Multicultural consultants, creativity and innovative leadership experts


Worlding is a multicultural consulting agency specializing in creativity and innovative leadership. Our consultants help clients develop innovative cultures in which they can achieve their change projects and generate more value. To reach this objective, we deploy methods that allow us to increase synergies at the core of a business.

Drawing on the world's most respected typologies of thinking styles, Worlding has adapted Creative Problem Solving (CPS) processes for cross-functional and cross-cultural projects. The CPS approach helps develop a person's capacities for innovation and enriches the creative stages of personal and group projects.

Because people who employ these methods find them relevant to their own specific needs, they are particularly effective for stimulating innovation. When deployed over time, these processes can infuse a veritable culture of innovation within an organization.

Worlding also offers training in the form of seminars adapted to the clients' context that focus on improving group dynamics and team management.

All Worlding services can be provided by native English speakers.

Learn more about Worlding's team and services.

Contact us

Worlding
49, rue d’Amsterdam
75008 Paris France
tel : 33 (1) 42 93 23 53
fax : 33 (1) 42 93 23 74
info@worlding.com

Agence de consultants multiculturels, experts en créativité et en leadership innovant


Worlding est une agence de consultants multiculturels, experts en créativité et en leadership innovant. Worlding aide ses clients à développer des cultures innovantes pour faire réussir leurs projets de changement et créer de la valeur, en utilisant des méthodes qui génèrent des synergies au sein des entreprises.

En l’associant aux typologies des modes de pensée les plus respectées dans le monde, Worlding a adapté le Creative Problem Solving (CPS ou résolution de problèmes par la créativité), aux projets transdisciplinaires et interculturels. Cette approche favorise le développement des capacités d’innovation des individus et enrichit les phases créatives des projets personnels et collectifs.

Comme les personnes et les groupes qui l’utilisent la trouvent pertinente pour eux-mêmes, cette méthode est particulièrement efficace pour stimuler l’innovation. Elle permet, lorsqu'elle est déployée dans la durée, d'instaurer de véritables cultures innovantes dans les organisations.

Worlding propose des formations sous forme de séminaires adaptés avec précision aux besoin des clients pour améliorer la dynamique des groupes et la gestion des équipes.

Toutes les prestations peuvent être assurées par des intervenants qui ont l'anglais comme langue maternelle.

Découvrez sans tarder l'équipe et les prestations de Worlding

Worlding
49, rue d’Amsterdam
75008 Paris France
tel : 33 (1) 42 93 23 53
fax : 33 (1) 42 93 23 74
info@worlding.com